Stop! Start

I know this one all too well. There were many days I would just wish for something to happen but not getting off my behind and actually doing something.

Today’s motivational quote is: ┬áStop wishing…Start Doing.

How many of us are always wishing? I wished this didn’t happen to me… I wished it did happen to me…. So & so is a lucky person all the good things are happening to her/him.

Luck has nothing to do with it if you want something or you want change in your life. ONLY one person can change that & that person is YOU! You are the only one that can change your situation. So stop blaming other people for everything that is going wrong in your life. STOP WISHING AND START DOING.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

