Tips for the worst Potty Trainer

I’m a mother to a gorgeous girly girl who will be turning 3 next month.

I’m in the process of training my daughter how to use the potty. I’m failing miserably this will be my third attempt. I tried it last year but felt she wasn’t ready for it so I decided to abort the mission.  I waited a few months 2 weeks ago I tried again and I would asked her if she needed to go and she would say no…..Not even 2 seconds later then she just let it flow.  Or she will stand next to the potty and do it. So I want to try this for the third and last time.

PLEASE HELP!! Any useful tips will be appreciated?

I have to say this potty training is kicking my butt BIG time.

Leave a Reply

